Yes We Mystic 2nd single ‘Young Evil’ out on Friday!

After the appetizer ‘Please Bring Me To Safety’ the 2nd single ‘Young Evil’ is coming out and there will be a weird video for this one – we are a bit proud of these guys and April 19th the new album “Ten Seated Figures” is being released.

  1. Time Scotch & Water 3:32
  2. Hush Now Gunner & Smith 4:09
  3. Please Bring Me To Safety Yes We Mystic 3:26